• 1
  • 2

L'Association des massothérapeutes du Nouveau-Brunswick Inc. (ANBMT) a été constituée depuis 1994 en tant qu'organisation représentant les massothérapeutes dans cette province.

L'ANBMT utilise les normes de compétence et accepte les massothérapeutes ayant reçu une formation acceptée par une province réglementée. Tous les membres doivent obtenir un diplôme d'une école avec un programme d'études accepté par une province ayant des normes provinciales de pratique (Nouveau-Brunswick, Ontario, Colombie-Britannique, Terre-Neuve et Labrador, Île-du-Prince-Édouard).

Les membres de l’ANBMT sont régis par les règlements de l’Association. Les règlements de l'Association sont spécifiques aux membres de l'ANBMT à la gouvernance globale et aux opérations quotidiennes. Ils établissent les principales caractéristiques de l'Association, décrivent son fonctionnement et énoncent les droits et devoirs des membres. 

Les membres sont reconnus par Croix Bleue Medavie et d'autres régimes d'assurance-maladie étendus en tant que fournisseurs de soins de santé enregistrés et préparent fréquemment des rapports écrits à des fins juridiques et médicales.

Le projet de loi 25, une loi visant à incorporer Le Collège des massothérapeutes du Nouveau-Brunswick, a reçu la sanction royale le 13 décembre 2013. À ce titre, la profession de massothérapie est réglementée dans la province par Le Collège des massothérapeutes du Nouveau-Brunswick (CMTNB). https://cmtnb.ca/fr/

Si vous voulez vous assurer que votre massothérapeute est un RMT qui est inscrit au Collège, veuillez communiquer avec le registraire du Collège à Cette adresse courriel est protégée contre les robots spammeurs. Vous devez activer le JavaScript pour la visualiser.

Le Collège des Massothérapeutes du Nouveau-Brunswick–Registre des MTA:  https://cmtnb.ca/fr/for-the-public-fr/registre-des-mta

 

image002

Cloud Based Software for managing your Massage Therapy business.

Noterro est un outil de gestion de clinique en ligne pour les massothérapeutes, les physiothérapeutes, les chiropraticiens et d’autres fournisseurs de soins de santé.

ANBMT members get 25% off monthly base clinic fee!

L'ANBMT est membre du CMTA

 

cmta

Association of New Brunswick Massage Therapists Inc. (ANBMT)

The Association of N ew Brunswick Massage Therapists Inc. (ANBMT) is a not-for-profit organization. It has been incorporated since 1994 as an organization representing massage therapists in this province.

The ANBMT refers to the Inter-Jurisdictional Practice Competencies and Performance Standards and accepts massage therapists with training accepted by a regulated province. All members must graduate from a school with a curriculum accepted by a province with provincially legislated standards for practice (Prince Edward Island, New Brunswick, Ontario, British Columbia, and Newfoundland & Labrador).

ANBMT members are governed by the Association’s Bylaws. The Bylaws are specific to the ANBMT’s membership, overall governance, and day-to-day operations. They define the primary characteristics of the Association, describe how it functions, and state the rights and duties of members.

Members are recognized by Medavie Blue Cross and other extended healthcare insurance plans as registered health care providers and frequently prepare written reports for legal and medical purposes.

Bill 25, An Act to Incorporate the College of Massage Therapists of New Brunswick, received royal assent on December 13, 2013. As such, the profession of massage therapy is regulated in the province by the College of Massage Therapists of New Brunswick (CMTNB). https://cmtnb.ca/en/

If you would like to confirm that a particular massage therapist is an RMT registered with the College (CMTNB), please contact the College registrar at registrar@cmtnb.ca or visit the CMTNB’s website located under RMT Register: https://cmtnb.ca/en/for-the-public/rmt-register

Seeking Reflexologist

Myokinesis Massage Therapy Clinic is seeking a Reflexologist *** 1000$ Signing Bonus, New Salary and Benefit Structure too*** Two locations Notre-Dame and Dieppe, send your resume and any questions to gino.paradis@myokinesis.ca. SUMMARY The reflexologist, as part of a team committed to excellence, is responsible for doing reflexology on assigned clients

Cloud Based Software for managing your Massage Therapy business. Noterro is an online clinic management tool for Massage Therapists, Physiotherapists, Chiropractors, and other health care providers.

ANBMT members get 25% off monthly base clinic fee! https://noterro.com